How can I delete a post after it's been published?

After a post has been published to the web you'll have the option to archive it. You can do this by clicking on the desired post and clicking "Archive post" via your post index using the 3 dots on the right. 

 

Screen_Shot_2023-03-29_at_9.39.29_AM.png

 

There is no option to fully delete it so that you no longer see it on your side. But, it will be fully removed from the web. 

Was this article helpful?